Certification Program – List of Classes

Here is a complete list of the courses required for the Elemental Acupressure Certificate


Introduction to Acupressure
Introduction to the Five Elements
Introduction to Shiatsu

The Foundation classes are the starting point for most students. They are open to everyone. For animal caretakers they are excellent stand-alone courses. For certificate students they are the launching pad for the rest of your acupressure studies.


Wood Element – Liver and Gallbladder Meridians
Fire Element A – Heart and Small Intestine Meridians
Earth Element – Spleen and Stomach Meridians
Metal Element – Lung and Large Intestine Meridians
Water Element – Kidney and Urinary Bladder Meridians
Fire Element B – Pericardium and Triple Heater Meridians
Five Element Session Work – Working with clients using the Five Elements

Each Element class covers an individual Element and its corresponding organ systems, acupoints, energetic healing techniques, training approaches, managing different temperaments, and living conditions.


EnergyWork – Grounding
EnergyWork – Energy Clearing

These two courses introduce you to the basic concepts of EnergyWork including intuitive healing, grounding your energy, and hands-on energetic techniques.
Note: Grounding is the prerequisite for Energy Clearing


Basic Anatomy for Horses
Basic Anatomy for Dogs

Our anatomy classes make the rest of your studies easier and help you be a better body worker. These courses covers skeletal and muscular anatomy.
Note: If you have a background in anatomy, you may not be required to take the anatomy classes. Contact us for more details.


Acupressure for the Back and Hindquarters
Nurturing Vitality for Animals of All Ages
Acupressure for the Immune System
Acupressure for Colic and other Digestive Issues

EnergyWork: EnergyReading

Your Elemental Matrix


In order to receive Elemental Acupressure Certification, you will need to pass a written exam and submit case studies.

Scroll to Top